How To Remove A Site

You can remove a site from the panel on the Sites page if it not Live, it has not yet been deployed.

Screenshot of removing a site

If the site has been deployed then you need to Archive the site first and then Remove it.

Note that the Remove and Archive functions only operate on entries in the panel, they do not affect the site on the internet.

Speak Your Mind

*