How To Archive A Site

Once a site has been deployed then you can remove it from the panel using the Archive link.

Screenshot of archiving a site

This changes the status of the record from Live to Archive and hence unclutters the list of current sites.

You can then remove the site entirely form the panel by clicking on the Remove Link when you are displaying the list of archived sites.

Speak Your Mind

*